Village Board

Village Board

20151027-IMG_6101
 
Village President
Gopal G. Lalmalani
First elected: April 2011

Current term:
May 2015 - April 2019

Lalmalani
glalmalani@oak-brook.org
Village Clerk
Charlotte K. Pruss
First elected: April 2007

Current term:

May 2015- April 2019
Pruss
cpruss@oak-brook.org

Trustee
Donald N. Adler

First elected: April 2013

Current term:
May 2013 - April 2017
Don-Adler.jpg
dadler@oak-brook.org
Trustee
Michael Manzo
First elected: April 2011

Current term:
May 2015 - April 2019
Manzo-2012.jpg
mmanzo@oak-brook.org
Trustee
Mark M. Moy
First Elected: April 2009

Current term:
May 2013 - April 2017
Moy-2012.jpg
mmoy@oak-brook.org
Trustee
Asif Yusuf

First Elected: April 2003

Current term:
May 2015 - April 2019
Yusuf-2012-.jpg
ayusuf@oak-brook.org
Trustee
Edward Tiesenga 
First elected: April 2015
 
Current term:
May 2015 - April 2019
  20150506--EDWARD_TIESENGA
etiesenga@oak-brook.org
Trustee
John Baar

First elected: April 2013

Current term:
May 2013 - April 2017
Baar John
jbaar@oak-brook.org

VILLAGE BOARD MEETINGS


Regular meetings of the Village Board are held on the second and fourth Tuesday of every month. The Village Board also meets periodically as a Committee-of-the-Whole on the Monday immediately preceding the fourth Tuesday.

Videotaped broadcasts of Village Board meetings are aired on Comcast Cable Television, Government Access Channel 6, every Monday at 7 p.m. (Channel 110 for residents in Oak Brook Club.) When a Committee-of-the-Whole meeting is held, it airs the following week on Tuesday at noon. If time permits, both meetings are aired on both days.