News Flash Home
The original item was published from 10/24/2022 6:48:26 PM to 10/24/2022 7:01:19 PM.

News Flash

Home - News

Posted on: October 24, 2022

[ARCHIVED] General Election November 8, 2022 Early Voting


In-person early voting with touch-screen voting is available Monday, October 24th to Sunday, November 5th from 8:30 a.m. to 7 p.m. weekdays and from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. on Saturdays at the Village of Oak Brook, Butler Government Center (Village Hall) 1200 Oak Brook Rd. for the November 8, 2022 General Election.

The Early Voting program allows any eligible DuPage County voter to vote before Election Day.

  • First day - Monday, October 24, 2022 (15th day prior to an election)
  • Last day - Saturday, November 5, 2022 for Temporary Sites (3 days prior to an election)

All Early Voting locations in DuPage County are 100% compliant with the Americans with Disabilities Act.

Early Voting Locations in DuPage County are available 15 days prior to (first day) and 3 days prior (last day) to an election.

The Village of Oak Brook Butler Government Center Early Voting Location is Open Monday through Saturday (no Sunday hours).

  • Weekdays:  8:30 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturdays:  9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Printable List of Early Voting Locations -- DuPage County Early Voting Locations (PDF)


Find the Early Voting Location nearest you:

DuPage County Early Voting Locations (GIS Web Map):  


The Early Voting program allows any eligible DuPage County voter to vote before Election Day.

All locations are 100% compliant with the Americans with Disabilities Act.


DuPage County’s 22 Early Voting locations are:

 Addison Township Office:   401 N. Addison Rd, Addison

Bartlett Community Center:   700 S. Bartlett Rd, Bartlett

Bensenville Police Department:  345 E. Green St, Bensenville

Burr Ridge Police Department:  7700 County Line Rd, Burr Ridge

College of DuPage - IRC Building:  425 Fawell Blvd, Glen Ellyn

Downers Grove Park District - Lincoln Center:  935 Maple Ave, Downers Grove

DuPage County Fairgrounds:   2015 W. Manchester Rd, Wheaton

Elmhurst City Hall:   209 N. York Rd, Elmhurst

Fox Valley Mall:  195 Fox Valley Center Dr, Aurora

Glen Ellyn Civic Center:   535 Duane St, Glen Ellyn

Hinsdale Village Hall:   19 E. Chicago Ave, Hinsdale

Itasca Park District - Water Park:  100 N. Catalpa St, Itasca

Islamic Center of Naperville:  25W530 75th St, Naperville

Lisle Police Department:   5040 Lincoln Ave, Lisle

Naperville Municipal Center:   400 S. Eagle St, Naperville

Oak Brook Village Hall:   1200 Oak Brook Rd, Oak Brook

Safety Village of Darien:   7400 Cass Ave, Darien

Stratford Square Mall:   152 Stratford Dr, Unit C24, Bloomingdale

West Chicago Voting Facility:  157 W. Washington St, West Chicago

Westmont Public Library:   428 N. Cass Ave, Westmont

Woodridge Park District Community Center:  2600 Center Dr, Woodridge

Yorktown Center:  330 Yorktown Shopping Center, Lombard

Sixteen Early Voting locations are open seven days a week until Monday, November 7th. Specific hours can be found at:

List of Permanent Early Voting Locations

Addison Township Office 401 N Addison Rd, Addison

DuPage County Fairgrounds Bld 5 2015 Manchester Rd, Wheaton

Fox Valley Mall 195 Fox Valley Center Dr, Aurora

Islamic Center of Naperville 25W530 75th St, Naperville

Naperville Municipal Center 400 S. Eagle St, Naperville

Stratford Square Mall 152 Stratford Square Entrance 3, Bloomingdale

Yorktown Center Lombard The Shops At Yorktown #42, Lombard

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home - News

Village Logo

Business Registry Available Online

Posted on: April 11, 2023

Village of Oak Brook Water System Sale

Posted on: January 17, 2023